ende

Proven in extreme situations – The intelligent protection suits from TESIMAX.

As manufacturers of chemical protection clothing, heat protection, environmental protection, respiratory protection and firefighter clothing with a history of more than 35 years we are continuing to extend our technological lead. The cornerstone of our philosophy is a corporate culture that fosters our employees’ full involvement and commitment to continual improvement and progress to provide you with products of unsurpassed quality and performance.

TESIMAX® – Quality of the future.

48 HOURS

Everest Trial with TESIMAX Functional Underwear   JUST DID IT! The 2016 Team Tesimax has reached the Goal (the Everest-Distance in 48h on a Life Fitness climber), with complete Fire Brigade Clothing on - and [...]

mehr lesen

ANGEL SENSOR SYSTEMS

(EP-PATENT)   Light into the dark? Let ANGEL LIGHT® and ANGEL SIGNAL® guide you. For work in the dark, TESIMAX® chemical protection suits can be equipped with the fully automatic LED lighting system ANGEL LIGHT. [...]

mehr lesen

EVENTS 2016

Save the date.   The intelligent protection suits: The newly developed protection suit fabrics combine unprecedented protection against chemicals, mechanical strain and heat with comfort and ultra-low weight. - www.rettmobil.org - Real Time Training für [...]

mehr lesen

ende

Bewährt in extremen Situationen. Die intelligenten Schutzanzüge von TESIMAX.

Als Hersteller von Chemikalienschutzkleidung, Hitzeschutz, Umweltschutz, Atemschutz und Feuerwehreinsatzkleidung bauen wir seit über 35 Jahren unsere technologische Spitzenposition weiter aus. Dabei setzen wir auf eine Unternehmensphilosophie, in der alle Mitarbeiter das Prinzip der ständigen Verbesserung zur Denkhaltung verinnerlicht haben. Dies werden Sie erleben.

In der Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Produkte. TESIMAX® – Quality of the future.

QUALITÄT wird bei uns großgeschrieben!

Wir produzieren alle Anzüge in Eigenfertigung.

48 HOURS EVEREST TRIAL

sponsored by Tesimax   GESCHAFFT. GUINNESS REKORD! Unser Wettkamp-Team Mannheim hat es in nur 48h nonstop geschafft, jeweils die Höhe des Mount Everest zu ersteigen (auf einem Life Fitness Gerät). Insbesondere die FUNKTIONSUNTERWÄSCHE DER 2016ér [...]

mehr lesen

ANGEL SENSOR SYSTEMS

(EP-PATENT)   Licht im Dunkeln? „ANGEL LIGHT® + ANGEL SIGNAL®“ leiten Sie. Für Arbeiten im Dunklen können TESIMAX® Chemikalien-Schutzanzüge mit dem vollautomatischen LED-Beleuchungssystem ANGEL LIGHT ausgestattet werden. Ein starkes LED-Lichtsystem, das sich mittels Sensortechnik selbstständig [...]

mehr lesen

EVENTS 2017

Save the Date. Die nächste Generation von Chemikalien-Schutzanzügen, Hitze-Schutzanzügen und Feuerwehr-Einsatzkleidung warten auf Sie. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Die EVENT-TERMINE: 22.-24.01.2017 Intersec, Dubai 10.-12.05.2017 Rettmobil, Fulda, Germany 18.-19.05.2017 [...]

mehr lesen